Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Ambient artist and stark pianist Douglas Dare has a new EP to unleash on the world, simply titled 'Caroline / If Only'. "Caroline" sees Dare take to the piano and write a crushingly sombre ballad that ascends and recedes most beautifully, while "If Only I Knew I Were Alive" is more overtly experimental, made out of looped beats and live recordings that would later be filled with Dare's own melodies. There are also some remixes from friends Rival Consoles and Throwing Snow. Alright! Let's just be happy!

  • 10" £11.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-28 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 115 ?
  • ERATP063EP / 10" on Erased Tapes

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-28 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.