Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Tempa Allstars compilation series is dedicated to illuminating the world as to just how far dubstep can go and what avenues it can be pushed down. The label's first Allstars release since 2010, the roster this time is as potent as ever, including one Alex Coulton as well as Innasound, Perverse and Batu, among others. 'Vol. 07' is dedicated to artists subverting the normal tempo you hear dubstep at. 

  • Double 12" £10.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 110 ?
  • TEMPA094 / 2x12" on Tempa inc. We, Alex Coulton, Innasound, AxH, Batu and Perverse

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.