Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This limited edition triple 12” set includes previously unreleased multiple versions (live and acoustic) of Yo La Tengo’s first track ‘OHM’ from 2012’s critically acclaimed 'Fade', along with the original album version of the song. The three 12” singles are only available as a set and they come in a 4-box poly shower curtain display case with metal grommets to hang on your wall, or in your shower- whatever floats your boat. 

  • 12" £24.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OLE10431
  • OLE10431 / 3x12" set packaged in plastic shower curtain

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Ohm by Yo La Tengo


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.