Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

There's quite a few artists to run down on this here compilation from Hyperdub, the label that started as a small dubstep imprint in 2000 and has grown to be one of the most prominent resources in electronic music out there. They've traversed the esoteric dubstep of Burial, the pioneering footwork of the late DJ Rashad, the fragmented compositions of Laurel Halo and the whatever-the-fuck experiments of Dean Blunt and Inga Copeland. Examples of all these artists are present on 'Hyperdub 10.3', along with tracks from King Midas Sound, Fatima Al Qadiri, The Bug, Ikonika and so many more. There are a great deal of essential tracks that most electronic fans will know and love, and most newbies should be keen to hear for the first time.

  • CD £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HDBCD027
  • HDBCD027 / CD on Hyperdub inc. new tracks from Kode9, The Bug, Dean Blunt, Inga Copeland, Lee Gamble, Cooly G, Fatima Al Qadiri. Ikonika, DJ Earl (Teklife), and Jeremy Greenspan etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.