Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Full Contact continues to celebrate the hypno rock of Circle, a proudly avant-garde, gleefully jammy band from Finland who were prolific in the early 90s. 'DNA / Independence' is one of three 7" records initially released in this time, brought back so all can hear the band's mesmerizing, unwavering riffs and often speculated made-up languages.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 7" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KRYPT060
  • KRYPT060 / Remastered 7" on Full Contact / Ektro

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.