Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Circle originally released the tunes being re-released on 7" by Ektro in the early 90s, back when their Finnish brand of hypno-rock was there to daze and confuse audiences and offer them a slice of abstract wonder. They're back now for all to hear, including 'Silver', with its relentless guitar motifs and punk spitting vibe.

  • 7" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KRYPT062
  • KRYPT062 / Remastered 7" on Full Contact / Ektro

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.