Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

'Undigitize Me' is the new 12" EP from out-of-the-game DJ Richard Barratt, who made house and electronic music under the name Parrot back in the late 80s. His current output goes under the Crooked Man moniker, and attempts to subvert the expectations of the house genre, opting to work within electronic music while using more conventional types of songwriting. 'Undigitize Me' offers up three tracks and comes from Optimo Trax.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OT 010
  • OT 010 / 12" on Optimo Trax aka Parrot!!!!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Crooked Man - Undigitize Me EP - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.