Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

'Pleasure Yourself' is the graphically titled new LP by The Flies, a Bristol-based band comprised of Sean Cook, better known (or perhaps not) for being the bassist in Spiritualized for much of the past decade, and movie/television scorers The Insects. With "One Day My Baby Will Leave You" as indication, the record is a record of lushly arranged pop songs that rest on Cook's whispery vocals, pounding drums and bolstered choruses -- don't let up on the strings.

  • LP £20.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LIB003LP
  • LIB003LP / 180g vinyl LP on Library Music Recordings in octagonal gatefold sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.