Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Goblin's Claudio Simonetti and Fabio Pignatelli's contributions to the score for giallo maestro Dario Argento's 1985 film 'Phenomena' are here made available without the Motorhead, Iron Maiden, Bill Wyman and Andi Sex Gang tracks which completed the original soundtrack. Inner notes by Fabio Capuzzo, who wrote the Goblin encylopedia, plus nerd-porn material about all the different editions of 'Phenomena' that have come out since 1985. Transparent gatefold LP w/ 30x60cm poster.

  • Side A:
  • 1.Phenomena
  • 2.Jennifer
  • 3.The wind
  • 4.Sleepwalking
  • 5.Insects
  • 6.Jennifer’s friend
  • Side B:
  • 7 Phenomena (film version 1)
  • 8 Jennifer (end titles)
  • 9 The wind (film versions)
  • 10 Sleepwalking (alternate)
  • 11 Insects (film versions)
  • 12 Jennifer’s friends (alternate)
  • 13 Phenomena (piano solo)

  • LP £24.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AMSLP76
  • AMSLP76 / Gatefold LP on AMS

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Phenomena by Goblin / Simonetti / Pignatelli


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.