Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

House duo Basement Jaxx are set to release 'Junto', their seventh record and their first in almost four years. The eponymous single from 'Never Say Never' is a cut from the record, featuring vocals from rising UK vocalist ETML, as well as the emotive pop bent you'd expect from a Basement Jaxx song. The 'Never Say Never' single is limited to just a hundred copies. 



Jaxx Extended Wayward Remix VIP Edit Got Some Bring It Back Remix

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • JAXXV009WL
  • JAXXV009WL / Ltd white label 12". Edition of 100 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.