Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

All tracks written and produced by A HAND.

150 copies only. Clear vinyl, black inside/out sleeve, A4 risograph printed insert.

Mastering and cut by Noel Summerville, London 2014.


A1: 2:34 A2: Negative Connection B1: Control Voltage  B2: Paper Scuff  B3: The Black Garden

  • LP £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DTLSND003.5
  • DTLSND003.5 / Ltd clear vinyl mini LP on Details Sound. Edition of 150 copies with A4 risograph printed insert

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.