Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Featuring tracks from live performances, this is highly limited to just 90 copies (all hand-numbered). Presented on black and white splattered vinyl and packed in heavy black cardboard folder with silkprint on frontside.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • S19
  • S19 / Ltd black and white splatter vinyl LP on SEALT. Hand numbered edition of 90 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Live 14 by Fizzarum
1 review. Add your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!
8/10 Ian Staff review, 07 August 2014

Another fantastic record from the Russian Sealt Label this week, here we have Fizzarum’s latest ‘Live 14’, can’t really work out whether it’s a live performance or not but if so it’s a bloody good one. Fizzarum specializes in quite heavy glitch beats with an industrial feel occasionally underpinned with a Boards Of Canada style wooziness, the opening track reminds me of that acid squelch of early LFO and the more hip-hop moments of Jack Dangers’ Meat Beat Manifesto.

This is generally pretty moody electronica with more emphasis on the slow building of a groove more than ambient droning or bleeps, there’s lots of funk buried in this record even though it’s a very synthetic sound with the electronic drum sounds being almost sample like in their chunky warmth, a bit like ‘Music Has The Right To Children’ era BOC but with a more industrial clank. If you like this then please check out the other great Sealt release this week ‘Geek Mythology’ by Ambidextrous.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.