Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This is the second album from experimental duo Mike Cooper and Chris Abrahams who first teamed up in Australia and released an album 'Oceanic Felling Like' in 2007 on Room40. They followed this up with a live album unleashed on a Turkish improv label.  Here, they explore a dusty slow burning take on plucked guitars and droning organ textures. Fans of Sun City Girls, Steve Gunn (who himself has collab'd with Mike Cooper) and the more fried end of Six Organs of Admittance should take a listen. Nice stuff. 

  • CD £18.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ALMASLAKH18 / CD on Al Maslakh

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Trace by Mike Cooper & Chris Abrahams


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.