Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

“We're really glad to let you know that we've got a couple more 12" releases coming. The second of which, 'Take Me Away' features (the one and) Only Girl . On the b-side of this one is a track we knocked up after a long hang out at Block 9 at Glastonbury last year called 'U Know'. We hope you enjoy these next instalments …..and as always, massive thanks...S & H x”

Take Me Away exemplifies the boys cinema-scope, widescreen sound and ambition. A tight, in thepocket bass line takes root over skittering, celestial synths and Only Girl’s sublime vocal line. This could be a phuture-phunky Quincy Jones track, utterly infectious. In perfect tonal-tandem with this is the uplifting, techy-pop of U Know.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MRZ7V003
  • MRZ7V003 / 12" on Make Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.