Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

'DBA015.5' is a new, short and sweet EP compilation from the electronic wizards at Don't Be Afraid, compiling together tracks from The Room Bellow, MGUN, Ali King and Deep 88. A variety of sounds and atmospheres are on offer as always, from the heavier tones of "Work" to the smooth jazz influenced "Session 24". 

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DBA0155
  • DBA0155 / 12" on Don't Be Afraid inc. The Room Below, MGUN, Ali King & Deep88

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.