Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This second 12” release by Imaginary Forces  kicks off with the title track ‘Corner Crew (Frozen Version)’, an ice cold head nodder, saturated in subsonic frequencies, and a hint at the dub influences that appear more heavily later on in the EP. The second track ‘Whiteboys” has a blurred out vibe, full of deep subs and lurching beats. ‘Continual Dub’ starts with a staggered beat before evolving into a low slung dubbed out skanking rhythm, with reference to reggae sound systems and dub-plate culture. The fourth and final track starts with a swaggering, off kilter drum loop and vocal hook, driving along with loose cut outs and sub stabs and a repetitive vocal loop, before launching into a fuzzy, full bodied, sub bass melody in the latter half.

  • 12" £6.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • XERO006
  • XERO006 / 12" on Sleep Codes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.