Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Sixth album from hip-hop legends Souls Of Mischief.

Inspired by a near-fatal incident involving various members of the band back when they were starting out 'There Is Only Now' is described is described in the press release as "a unique cinematic 90s crime tale of love, loss, and revenge". Featuring a cast of other hip-hop and soul legends such as Ali Shaheed Muhammed (A Tribe Called Quest), William Hart (The Delfonics), Scarub (Living Legends) and Snoop Dogg (Money Supermarket) this is the first release on producer Adrian Younge's new Linear Labs Records imprint.



K-Now Intro (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed) Time Stopped Womack’s Lament (feat. Busta Rhymes) Panic Struck K-Now Interlude 1 (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed) Another Part Of You (feat. William Hart) All You Got Is Your Word There Is Only Now (feat. Snoop Dogg) Meeting Of The Minds


K-Now Interlude 2 (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed) Miriam Got A Mickey Stone Cold (feat. Scarub) The Synopsis (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed) Ghetto Superhero K-Now Reprise (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed) Narrow Escape Finally Back The Last Act K-Now Outro (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed)

  • LP £19.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LL003LP
  • LL003LP / LP on Linear Labs

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.