Seaes II by Seaes

A retrospective collection of previously unreleased works spanning over a decade of recording. Chris Douglas has worked on the extreme fringes of electronic music since the early 90's, a shadowy figure carving a singular body of work. His style inhabits its own genre, where feelings and sound merge- his songs are emotional, irrational boiling living things that soothe and scald, often simultaneously.

Limited to 100 hand numbered copies only.

  • 4 x pro duplicated CDr disk.
  • All hand made packaging using 100% recycled card stocks
  • 2 x gatefold sleeves, silk screened using water based metallic silver ink
  • Hand numbered 140g printed insert
  • Recycled hand stamped outer box.

CD box set £14.99 20μg/h

Ltd 4CD box set on Meds. Edition of 100 hand-numbered copies in 2x silk screened gatefold sleeves, housed in hand-stamped outer box. aka Chris Douglas (Dalglish, Scald Rougish, OST). ONE COPY PER CUSTOMER!.

Sold out.



No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.