Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Being gently disrupted by Sound Meccano / Evgeniy Droomoff. Walking Through is the pairs sophomore effort from these two producers. The music here reflects the contemporary ideals of diversity and have combined it with some abstract noises and melodious sounds. They work through electronics, ambience, acoustics, suspense and cultures to create a strong narrative which has a real storytelling quality to it. Out on CD from Naba Music / Melo Records.

  • CD £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / 2CD in fold -out wallet on Naba Music / Melo Records inc. 4 HD videos

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.