Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

'The Lone Survivor Original Motion Picture Soundtrack' is a collboration between Steve Jablonsky (composer of big, blustery blockbuster scores like Transformers and A Nightmare on Elm Street) and evocative post-rockers Explosions In The Sky, who have tried their hand at scoring movies with their plaintive, climatic guitar music before, be it for Friday Night Lights or The Kite Runner.



Warriors Waking Up Briefing Seal Credo / Landing Checkpoints The Goat Herders The Decision Set Them Free False Summit Murphy's Ridge 47 Down Axe Qrf En Route Hunted Gulab Near Beheading A Storm Is Coming Letter Recieved / Taliban Attacks Lone Survivor Never, Never, Never Give Up

  • CD £11.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BFD001
  • BFD001 / CD on Red River

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.