Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Between Landing brings together abstract electronics stalwart Phil Julian and the new-to-me Ben Owen, who is credited here with ‘Experimental Television Centre Recordings’. And if that hasn’t enticed you enough already, allow me to tell you that these three pieces began as improvisations and were then crafted afterwards into what you hear here. On Auditory Field Theory.

  • CD £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AFT010
  • AFT010 / CD on Auditory Field Theory, housed in a four panel letterpressed card sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.