Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Definitive Single Remix Collection featuring remixes and collaborations by Richie Hawtin / Dubfire / Carl Craig / James Holden / Laurent Garnier / A Guy Called Gerald / A. Mochi / Liquid Soul / Son Kite / Alex Paterson / Voyager / Rovo / Evan Marc / Jam El Mar / Doc Scott.

*  Tracks only previously released on 12” vinyl and digital – not before on CD album

*  Beautifully designed dbl CD digipack with 4 page booklet

  • CD £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AAWCD016
  • AAWCD016 / 2CD on A-Wave featuring remixes and collaborations by Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Carl Craig, James Holden, Laurent Garnier, A Guy Called Gerald etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Out by System 7


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.