Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Everybody seemed to have a copy of this singles collection round about 2005; it did go to number one after all. Now, for the first time, we have the chance to possess it on vinyl -- silver vinyl, no less! The Prodigy have produced a number of pretty brilliant tracks over the years, and most of them are represented on Their Law. Banging.

  • Double LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • XLLP190 / 2LP on XL
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Their Law: The Singles 1990 - 2005 by The Prodigy
1 review. Add your own review.
12 people love this record. Be the 13th!

9/10 Matt Sanchez Customer review, 9th November 2016

Prodigy have always been at least one step or more in front of the zeitgeist until quite recently, and this long overdue limited vinyl release is a real testament to their skill and constant reinvention, hell even the re-recording of the title track and police baiting anti criminal justice anthem 'Their Law' is worth the money alone, let alone their other masterpieces, pretty much all present here included the bbc banded 'Firestarter', the anthemic 'Out Of Space', The revolutionary 'Charly' and all out excellence of 'Girls'




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.