Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A whole mess of gutter blues, doom-laden soul and tortured torch songs can be found right here on the first vinyl volume of Stag-O-Lee’s compilation series. Label honcho R-Man and Chris Sick (of the Stay Sick club night) have put together a collection of flesh-tingling tunes guaranteed to make you feel dirty in a good way. Bump ‘n’ grind this way please.

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • STAGO049
  • STAGO049 / LP on Stag-O-Lee inc. Wynonie Harris, Bill Haley And His Comets, Chuck Willis, The Robins etc.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.