Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Philadelphia duo _moonraker present themselves in all their glory here, with this five track Refracuity EP from _bruxist. Broken electronica sounds meet degraded techno in an orgy of murky, weird, borderline unhinged tracks creating eerie tension through off-beat oddness and mangled resonance. On 12” vinyl 

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • br004
  • br004 / 12" on_bruxist

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.