Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Twelve tracks of Jamal Moss's most clattering and aggressively-forged jams. Industrial-laced midnight torture chamber/dank warehouse madness for the more insular and heavy-headed techno bloodhound. Has his twitching dissonant trademarks in spades but boy, this is some hard moody shit from our fave acid dread. 

01. Eat My Fuck
02. Rectum
03. Karma Sutra
04. Paradoxia
05. Into The Black Box
06. Oral Fixation
07. Fingered
08. Vortex Of Desire
09. Submit 2 Me
10. Autoluminescent Sex
11. Psychomentsrum
12. AS-FIX-8

  • Double LP £18.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MATHPLUS011 / 2LP on +++ aka Jamal Moss/ Hieroglyphic Being/ The Sun God

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.