Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Compilation of tracks from Andrew Cox’s remastered cassette tapes from the early 80s. With tracks from the rare Integrated Circuit Records as well as some previously unreleased work from 2000 and 2001. Finally giving Andrew the recognition he deserves although sadly, too late for him to receive it. On CD.

  • CD £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FN012CD
  • FN012CD / CD on Forced Nostrakgia

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.