Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Mais Um Discos is delighted to bring you ‘Cavalo’ - the debut solo album from Rodrigo Amarante.

A member of Devendra Banhart's live band and founding member of Brazilian/American rock supergroup Little Joy (alongside The Strokes drummer Fabrizio Moretti and Binki Shapiro), ‘Cavalo’ is a bold, honest and deeply personal album that chronicles Amarante’s exile from Brazil to the USA, and features Kristen Wiig, Devendra Banhart, Moldy Peaches' Adam Green & Fabrizio Moretti.

  • CD £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MAIS023CD
  • MAIS023CD / CD on Mais Um Discos

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Rodrigo Amarante - Cavalo - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.