Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Movement are an Australian three-piece. Their music has received airplay on Radio 1 and been awarded Pitchfork’s Best New Track. Their self titled EP comes after highly regarded singles Feel Real and Us, the later of which is available as a digital bonus track with this EP.

Movement is available on vinyl 12”.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MODVL187
  • MODVL187 / 12" EP on Modular

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.