Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 2 people love this record: be the 3rd!

Produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira) this record is the result of a three day desert session featuring members of The Dillinger Escape Plan and Soulfly and the same drum machine and four-track recorder used to work on Sepultura’s ‘Chaos A.D.’ Also featuring members of The Mars Volta and Mastodon for extra heavy vibes.

  • Double LP £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • NB3255-1
  • NB3255-1 / Heavyweight vinyl gatefold 2LP on Nuclear Blast

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Killer Be Killed - Killer Be Killed - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Killer Be Killed by Killer Be Killed
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
8/10 Nathon Staff review, 08 May 2014

Well, here we have a massive big collab album featuring peeps from so many superstars - inc. members of Dillinger, Soulfly, Gojira, Mars Volta, and Mastodon - that we're dizzy even thinking about it. The metalheads this end like it...


KILLER BE KILLED - Wings of Feather and Wax + Face Down (OFFICIAL TRACKS) - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.