Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Getting you up and most definitely onto your feet with 10 Years Of Full Pupp: Selected, Edited and Mixed by Prins Thomas. Lovingly assembled and brimming with enough electronics to shame NASA, is this retrospective look at Thomas' Full Pupp label. Thirty two cuts of grooves, pops, synths and drum machines from a multitude of the labels artists. Out on CD from Full Pupp.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • FPCD010 / 2CD on Full Pupp

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.