Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Some relaxation from Hidden Orchestra. Archipelago Remixes Part 2 is the second instalment of reworks and edits of tunes from Hidden Orchestra's record. Each remix let's the producers flex their studio muscles, with a nu-jazz floater from Dam Mantle, to a half time bassy affair from Mungo's Hifi to the softly spacious mixes from Floex and Submerse. Out on double 12" vinyl from Tru Thoughts.

  • Double 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TRU291
  • TRU291 / 2x10" on Tru Thoughts. Edition of 500 hand-stamped and numbered copies inc. Dam Mantle, Mungo's Hi-Fi, Floex and Submerse remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.