Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Rag compiles a number of improvised free-jazz performances by George Cartwright and Davu Seru. The pieces were recorded at several venues in Minneapolis throughout 2009. Saxophonist Cartwright has a varied musical cv which includes work with artists as diverse as Ornette Coleman, Alex Chilton and Half Japanese. Percussion, Seru has also worked with a number of artists and was the recipient of an emerging composer award in 2013.

  • LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ROAR19
  • ROAR19 / Ltd coloured vinyl LP on Roaratorio. Edition of 300 copies, each with unique cover art
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Rag by George Cartwright & Davu Seru


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.