Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Green Day’s Kerplunk came out in 1992 on Lookout! records, preceding a little album called Dookie. Epitaph are pressing this up on vinyl with a bonus 7” containing the Sweet Children EP. Much better songs than their previous efforts, this has sold a staggering four million copies. To be a teenager again, huh?

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 268641
  • 268641 / Reissue LP + 7" on Epitaph

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Kerplunk by Green Day 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

8/10 Customer review, 6th January 2015

Green Day’s brilliant sophomore release would be their swan song before they became international sensations. Kerplunk! is where the band started to find their sound and it produced a lot of fan classics as well. Christie Road, 2000 Light Years Away and the group’s rocked up version of My Generation would all become teenage anthems for the new generation of rock and punk. Kerplunk! also includes an early version of the “Dookie” single Welcome to Paradise and one of the group’s most energetic live staples “Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?”. Though it is not the group’s most lauded releases, Kerplunk! is full of pop-punk goodness and was essential to the band’s budding career.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.