Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Violent Pacification was recorded after the poorly paid yet high-profile Rock Against Reagan tour with Dead Kennnedys in 1984. It was the kind of experience that would make most bands call it quits, but for Dirty Rotten Imbeciles, or D.R.I. to their fans it spurred them on to get faster and tighter. The 4-song EP, Violent Pacification was the result which saw the band adding elements of heavy metal to their sound.

Violent Pacification is available on 7” vinyl.


  • 7" £5.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BCR166
  • BCR166 / Reissue 7" on Beer City Skateboards and Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for D.R.I. - Violent Pacification - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.