Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Reissue time! Dirty hardcore punkers from Texas D.R.I.’s first EP is finally made available in its true form: 7” vinyl. That’s right, all 22 songs - is that some kind of record in the songs per inch department? The Dirty Rotten EP is a testament to aggression transformed into fast and intense music.

  • 7" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BCR164
  • BCR164 / Reissue 7" on Beer City Skateboards and Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.