Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Brooklyn’s Bangers & Ash present a three-track vinyl-only excursion into rusted hulk techno. Included here are two remixes of Ike Yard/Certain Creatures’ cavernous 2013 collaboration 'Sparkle' from Samuel Kerridge (Downwards) and Jahiliyya Fields (L.I.E.S.) alongside one of Best Available Technology’s 'Bulldozer Rituals' courtesy of B&A fellow Clay Wilson. The 12” comes with individually hand-crafted label art.

  • 12" £8.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 85 ?
  • BASHXX1 / 12" on Bangers and Ash inc. Samuel Kerridge, Clay Wilson and Jahiliyya Fields remixes. Hand-stamped, stenciled and spray-painted inner labels
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.