Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Soundtrack composed by the director’s brother, Francesco Zampaglione, and Andrea Moscianese. Pressed in a limited edition of 333 copies on multicolored splatter vinyl LP with a bonus CD.


Side A:

  1. Tulpa
  2. Phurba
  3. Lonely Nights
  4. Working My Ass Off
  5. Black Meditation

Side B:

  1. Aftermath Blues
  2. Kiran's Theme
  3. Italian Giallo
  4. Lisa's Theme
  5. Monk's Dream
  6. Bloody Radio


  1. Tulpa
  2. Phurba
  3. Escape from Tulpa
  4. Lonely Nights
  5. Working My Ass Off
  6. Aftermath Blues
  7. Kiran's Theme
  8. Black Meditation
  9. Italian Giallo
  10. Lisa's Theme
  11. Monk's Dream
  12. Bloody Radio
  13. Gore Track
  14. Lonely Nights (Solo Sax)

  • LP £23.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CNLP14-1
  • CNLP14-1 / Ltd multicolour splatter vinyl OST LP + CD on Cinedelic

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.