Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

They’ve been releasing music since 2007, but now Bachelor Records rediscovered this old 12 song recording from Sonic Chicken 4. Like a looking glass at garage punk 6 years ago, this self-titled album will take you back a bit, as well as take you on a one hell of a sweet psychedelic trip to the beach!

  • LP £13.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BR-69
  • BR-69 / LP on Bachelor

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.