Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

John Cohen’s Dead Fader project delivers a limited 12” with a woozily melodic standout track from the Blood Forest LP backed by two unreleased numbers from the same sessions, "Hiphoop" and "Altar Ego". Plus two download-only outtakes from the sessions for ‘Blood Forest’s sister LP Scorched, namely "Mandel" and "Ceaser". 200 copies only, with download card for the bonus tracks.

  • 12" £6.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RER018
  • RER018 / 12" on Robot Elephant. Edition of 200 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.