Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Misery Index is the fourth album by Boysetsfire. The post-hardcore band from Delaware had a bit of trouble getting the record company to stump up the cash for studio time and the right producer due to their prior release, Tomorrow Come Today, failing to meet sales expectations and they expected similar results from this. However, the fans had different thoughts and songs such as Requiem and Empire remain favourites to this day.

The Misery Index is reissued on limited edition 180g blue vinyl.

  • LP £16.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EHR007
  • EHR007 / Ltd 180g blue coloured vinyl LP on End Hits

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.