Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

ASG are a rock four-piece from North Carolina. The band have acquired cult status over the years through their songs appearing skateboarding, snowboarding and surfing videos. Their classic album, Win Us Over was originally released in 2008 and is reissued on vinyl, with download code. The album plays at 45rpm, for higher quality reproduction.

  • Double LP £22.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 225 ?
  • 0781676725311 / Remastered 2LP on Relapse
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Win Us Over by ASG
1 review. Add your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 30th November 2015

Firstly the music is awesome. Great fluid rocking riffs the whole way through, plenty of catchy melodies, and a tight rhythm section. Personally I think they have a pretty distinct sound, and its hard to place why you like it, but you just do. There is just a certain quality to this album that would make it the perfect soundtrack to any action/extreme sports movie. Secondly the production is fantastic. Everything sounds thick, the drums are punchy but fat, the bass is low, the guitar tones are syrupy but never muddy, vocals are warm and settled perfectly in the mix.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.