Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Honey In The Gravel Mixture is the first single to be released from A Million Ways To Make Gold, the third album from The Voluntary Butler Scheme. The band is actually just one man, Rob Jones. Jones taught himself to play the brass instruments on the song, which he recorded himself at home. Honey In The Gravel Mixture is available on 7” vinyl.

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 7SPLIT031
  • 7SPLIT031 / 7" on Split

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.