Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Trio Dead Heat, formerly known as Esperanza, take Life And Death Records back to their alternative indie past with two contrasting tracks that explore the opposite sides of the past decades of the indie alternative scene. First track ‘Bosco’ is  raw and heavily bass driven with haunting powerful vocals with a beautiful guitar and piano climax while second track ‘The Dam’ is more lighthearted and uplifting without sacrificing any of the emotional depth and power you come to expect from these well developed artists.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LAD015
  • LAD015 / 12" on Life and Death inc. Lucy and The Field remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.