Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Bethnal Green boy Mark Streatfield, AKA Cyan341 is back on Uncharted Audio with  new EP ‘Coal Train’. Preceding the full length album ‘Far From Home’ this EP follows in the footsteps his earlier Uncharted Audio releases such as ‘Disconnected’ and ‘Pattern 4’ and is a classic example of one of the finest contemporary techno producers around, weaving a deep soulful dubs with 80’s inspired euphoria and a discernable Italio influence.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • UNCH037
  • UNCH037 / 12" on Uncharted Audio

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.