Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Ta! is a collection of non-album tracks by Danish band, Northern Portrait. The 15 track compilation includes remixed versions of their first two singles The Fallen Aristocracy and Napoleon Sweetheart, along with their two vinyl only singles, Life Returns To Normal and Pretty Decent Swimmers and three tracks they recorded for Matinee compilations. Ta! plays like a cohesive album of catchy Smiths influenced indie-pop.

  • CD £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MRCD66
  • MRCD66 / CD on Matinee

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Ta! by Northern Portrait


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.