Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Formed from the ashes of two backwater garage bands in 1987, The Beatpack terrorised audiences with their menacing interpretation of rhythm and blues and red-neck, sack-wearing stage shows. This limited 45’’ release from State Records is the band's first recording since they disbanded in 1991. Imagine The Mummies with Link Wray on guitar and Gallon Drunk’s James Johnston on vocals.

  • 7" £3.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 40 ?
  • THS013 / 7" on State Records
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.