Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Young Animal Hearts is the debut album of Spring Offensive, a guitar-based indie band hailing from Oxford. They have a slightly angular sound, lots of harmonies, that kind of thing. The recording of the album was paid for entirely by a crowdfunding campaign (well done guys!), and is out on their own Spring Offensive Records.

  • CD £10.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 105 ?
  • SO001CD / CD on Spring Offensive Records

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SO001LP
  • SO001LP / LP on Spring Offensive Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.