Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Songs Of Faith And Devotion is Depeche Mode's 8th album and was originally released in 1993. The album draws on inspiration from the grunge and alternative rock scene that was at its height in the early 90s. Distorted guitars and live drums replace the synths on the album opener I Feel You. Songs Of Faith And Devotion hit the no.1 spot in 17 countries including the UK.

  • LP £20.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 210 ?
  • MOVLP943 / 180g vinyl reissue gatefold LP on Music On Vinyl

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.


Songs Of Faith & Devotion by Depeche Mode 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
16 people love this record. Be the 17th!

8/10 Customer review, 18th May 2015

This album may not have been a huge success to many but it worked for me. Given that Violator was such a huge success both commercially and critically, Songs of Faith and Devotion had a lot to live up to. Although released three years later and in an entirely different manner, the album allowed the group to follow a direction that had previously been lacking. This was certainly a great follow up to Violator. Songs of Faith and Devotion takes you by the short and curlies and gives a full fledged tug saying, "LISTEN TO ME!"




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.