Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Luke Wyatt shows some love for the confounding genius of Torn Hawk by releasing his music as the inaugural record on his new label, Valcrond Video. Disjointed segments of guitar and programmed drums come together to fall apart on We Burnt Time -- a title that's fitting for an artist who shows off the beauty in destruction.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • VV 010
  • VV 010 / 12" on Valcrond Video

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.